Staff Directory/Emails

Vacant

Community Development

 Pattie Head shot

Pattie Carroll
pattie.carroll@ces.uwex.edu

Family Living

Caitlin Richardson
caitlin.richardson@ces.uwex.edu

FoodWIse Coordinator

Kimberly Lafler

Kimberly.lafler@ces.uwex.edu

FoodWIse Educator

 Marie Witzel (2)  Marie Witzel
marie.witzel@ces.uwex.edu

4-H Youth Development

Ellen Bohn
ebohn@co.dodge.wi.us 

4-H Program Assistant

 Amanda Young press release photo  Amanda Young
amanda.young@ces.uwex.edu

 Agriculture, Dairy & Livestock

 loretta_ortizribbing20picture (3) Loretta Ortiz-Ribbing, PhD
loretta.ortizribbing@ces.uwex.edu

Agriculture, Crops & Soils

Cassandra Strauss

cstrauss@co.dodge.wi.us 

Crops & Soils

Healthy Soil Healthy Water Intern

Nichole DeBaker  

ndebaker@co.dodge.wi.us

Program Support Staff

Administrative

Human Development & Relationships

 Laure Dei
ldei@co.dodge.wi.us 

     Program Support Staff
Dairy & Livestock/Youth Dairy & Livestock/
Crops & Soils/ Social Media
 Tracy Malterer Tracy Malterer
tmalterer@co.dodge.wi.us

Program Support Staff
4-H Youth Development Social Media

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share