Skip Navigation

Staff Directory/Emails

 

 Jeff Hoffman

Jeff Hoffman
Department Head

jeff.hoffman@ces.uwex.edu

Community Development

 Bonnie Borden

Bonnie Borden

bonnie.borden@ces.uwex.edu

Youth Dairy and Livestock

 Pattie Carroll

Pattie Carroll

pattie.carroll@ces.uwex.edu

Family Living

 No photo icon female

Becky Gutzman

rebecca.gutzman@ces.uwex.edu

WNEP Nutrition Coordinator

 Tracy Malterer

Tracy Malterer

tmalterer@co.dodge.wi.us

Program Support Staff
4-H|Youth Development

 No photo icon female

Whitney Rathke

wrathke@co.dodge.wi.us

Summer 4-H

 Sally Schoenike

Sally Schoenike 

sally.schoenike@ces.uwex.edu

4-H/Youth Development

   Vacant

Agriculture

 Deb Struve

Deb Struve

dstruve@co.dodge.wi.us

Program Support Staff
Administrative|Community Development|WNEP

 Brenda Wenzel

Brenda Wenzel 

bwenzel@co.dodge.wi.us

Program Support Staff
Agriculture|Family Living|Youth Dairy & Livestock

 Deb Wiebelhaus

Deb Wiebelhaus

dwiebelhaus@co.dodge.wi.us

4-H Program Assistant

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share