Staff Directory/Emails

 Jeff Hoffman

Jeff Hoffman
Department Head
jeff.hoffman@ces.uwex.edu

Community Development

 Bonnie Borden

Bonnie Borden
bonnie.borden@ces.uwex.edu

Youth Dairy and Livestock

 Pattie Carroll

Pattie Carroll
pattie.carroll@ces.uwex.edu

Family Living

 No photo icon female

Becky Gutzman
rebecca.gutzman@ces.uwex.edu

WNEP Nutrition Coordinator

Amanda Hilliard
amanda.hilliard@ces.uwex.edu

WNEP Nutrition Educator

 Tracy Malterer

Tracy Malterer
tmalterer@co.dodge.wi.us

Program Support Staff
4-H|Youth Development

 Marie Witzel
marie.witzel@ces.uwex.edu

4-H/Youth Development

 Elsie Gonzalez
elsie.gonzalez@ces.uwex.edu

 Agriculture, Dairy & Livestock

 Vacant

Agriculture, Crops & Soils

 Deb Struve

Deb Struve
dstruve@co.dodge.wi.us

Program Support Staff
Administrative|Community Development|WNEP|Family Living|
Social Media

 Sheri Lotzer
slotzer@co.dodge.wi.us

Program Support Staff
Dairy & Livestock|Youth Dairy & Livestock|
Crops & Soils

 Deb Wiebelhaus

Deb Wiebelhaus
dwiebelhaus@co.dodge.wi.us

4-H Program Assistant

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share